Three things

Keeping this post short-I’ll share with y’all the three things that made my Saturday amazing.

1. I decluttered the master closet, aka my closet (cannot share my space with the husband). I spent the first of the day aggresively on getting rid of stuff I don’t need and then arranged and cleanly kept clothes I have. Since my camera’s battery was charging at that time, I could not take the pictures.

2. I did day 2 of my race plan and I must say it was a bit rough today.I was huffing and puffing midway and had to pause a couple of times. But the fact that this race is something I want to put under my belt, kept me going. Oh and thinking about my dinner kept me going too.

3. Finally, my dinner,I enjoyed another amazing chicken burrito bowl with guacamole at Chipotle.

See ya tomorrow!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on March 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Well done you! Cleaning/organising feels so great…. once you’re done 😉

  2. Yay for decluttering the closet! I need to do the same…most of my clothes are scattered all over the 2nd bedroom and the closet it actually looking pretty bare. I have a separate closet for just my things too!

  3. so jealous! we dont have a chipotle here! that looks sooooo good I may need to copy it at home!!!! =)

  4. i love how i feel after i clean out my closet! it’s so refreshing! and yum chipotle! your dinner looks delish!

  5. Burrito boooooooooowl!!! The best! 🙂

  6. Haha! Vishnu and I always joke about how we won’t ever be able to share a closet because I have too much stuff. He may be joking, but I’m serious! Have a great night!

  7. Chipotle is the love of my life 🙂

  8. I find decluttering my closet to be the ultimate in relaxation. And I don’t share my closet either! Certain things are just not meant to be shared with anyone. 🙂

    And Chipotle? I LOVE Chipotle!

  9. I love those Chipotle bowls! Can’t beat BOGO! And I LOVE the feeling of a freshly de-cluttered closet! I need to tackle mine!

  10. Burrito bowls are ridiculously addicting 🙂

  11. Organizing always makes me so happy! And Chipotle guacamole is delicious! Glad you had a nice Saturday 😉

  12. All for a quality clean and reshuffle. Good on you girlfriend! 🙂 Mr HG and I are about to move into a new place, my top request…. more than one cupboard, we need at least 2 bedrooms so we can both have enough closet space. Not big on sharing my shoe space. LOL.

Leave a Reply

