WIAW-III

Hello!

My plan to post everyday during the month of May was interrupted yesterday. I have switched labs and yesterday was an exciting long day. I was too tired and did not want to write a boring post so I decided to skip it.

It  is Wednesday and its time for Jenn’s WIAW party!

Breakfast: Black and white chocolate muffin baked by yours truly.

Lunch: Mushroom brown rice pilaf. I wasn’t full after the lunch there was no protein and the taste of the pulav was just…meh!

Snacks: Some more whole wheat muffins…seriously, I had way too many muffins today.

Snack II- Mocha coconut from Starbuxx during happy hour for $2.75. Tasted even sweeteer..yay!

Dinner: Inspired by Parita! I have been wanting to make Parita’s corn curry for a while now and today I did. Seriously guys it was absolutely amazing, highly recommended.

**

Workout: 1.5 mile stroll around our neighborhood.

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on May 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Yay for corn curry! SO glad you liked it!!!

  2. oooh i’ve got to make the corn curry if you love it!! =) yum! and those muffins?! ahhh mazing! Did you link this up to my page yet so everyone can visit you? ❤

  3. Love the new look of the blog! And oh gosh, Starbucks… you’re killing me! *cries*

  4. I feel like I haven’t been by your blog in a while! I’m not sure why, I always read posts from newest to oldest. I guess our timing hasn’t lined up! Glad to reconnect and see that you’re doing well. You had posted about something that was going on with you a while back. I hope everything is okay. xo

  5. I love the look of your new blog design!! 🙂

    I must check out that corn curry, it sounds amazing!

  6. Parita’s recipes are wonderful and dinner looks really amazing!

  7. Do you have the recipe posted for those yummy chocolate muffins? I would like to add to my ass! Please send me the link if you do!

  8. Wow! Those Black and white chocolate muffins look amazing. I agree- we need a recipe!

  9. Those black and white muffins look interesting. Can we have the recipe please?

    The new look of the blog looks refreshing.

  10. Muffins happen, lady. When we’re craving and loving, it’s mostly our job just to go with it 😉

    p.s. We’ve all had those nights where the prospect of posting is mostly just awful. When you’re exhausted, it’s okay to say no to the keyboard.

Leave a Reply

