100 things-II

100 things post series is inspired by Sofia over at Sofia’s journal, where you list 100 things that make you happy and smile. If you missed part I here it is. And now on to part deux

11. Listening to music.

(Source)

12. Getting something done.

(Source)

13. Sbuxx-Iced latte on a warm summer afternoon. (Toffee nut latte in soymilk is my latest obsession)

14. When my baking attempts turn out to be successful- made these today.

Classic Thumbprint Jam cookies

(Recipe by Angela from OSG)

15. Colors

(Source)

16. Swings- I mean who does not right! The ultimate vehicle to make you feel like a kid again.

(Source)

17. Eating an ice-cream

18. Beach.

19. A successful productive day in lab.

20. Random acts of kindness.

(Source)

**

What made you happy this week?

Your favorite cookie?

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on June 2, 2011, in 100 things, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. What a cute post 🙂 I love getting things done too- checking things off a list just rocks. And I haven’t been on a swing in forever, but now I want to get on one! You saw what made me happy this week. Favorite cookie…hmm really a basic sugar is my favorite

  2. I love this! I definitely need to try the toffee nut latte with soy.. that sounds amazing!

    Strawberries, iced coffee, eggplant curry, crisp apples and lunch dates with friends made me really happy this week!

  3. Aw, cute post! I have never even heard of a Toffee nut latte in soymilk but now I really want to try one!!

    Hmm, what made me happy this week is the funfetti cupcakes my sister made me, hehe;). My favorite cookies are nice chewy chocolate chip ones! Happy Friday!

  4. aww I want to make a list like this! Love it!

  5. I cleaned up and got rid of stuff and honestly, nothing makes me happier than that!

    My favorite cookies are double chocolate chip.

    PS – I love your list!

  6. I used to work at Starbucks and loved the toffee nut syrup- I totally forgot it existed! I need to try it again 🙂

  7. i need to try the toffee nut sbux in soy milk!

  8. Aaahhh, the beach on a hot summers day (I’m all in the winter blues here…, so you understand my longing for the sun right!!). Love the colours…., very happy huh

  9. Super Cute!!! Ice Cream Picture is torturing me 😛

    ♥ from © tanvii.com

  1. Pingback: 100 things: Part III «

Leave a Reply

