Friday Fun Round up

Remember how I tried to get my act together this week, thanks to that I have some fun things to share with ya today or else, there would be no post at all.

Some fun stuff, I did this week,

1. Meeting up with Anastasia at Chipotle for lunch. It was great to chat with her and enjoy the burrito bowls 🙂

2. Finally breaking free and getting some soy caramel macchiato at starbucks 🙂 I could hear the angels singing. The tall macchiato made  working on an impromptu presentation this morning bearable.T’was quite last minute, not because I procrastinated but because I was given a last minute notice.

3. Running, oh how much I missed thee! Looking forward to that race on Sunday, well sorta, I am terribly nervous I have to add!

What was the highlight of your week?

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on July 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. This week I was on an advanced epidemiology course which wasn’t easy but I felt really satisfied for doing it. I also started my no shopping frugal is fabulous challenge and it will really be a challenge for me as I like pretty things so much. It will be hard work though.

    Glad you did some lovely fun things.

  2. soy caramel macchiatos and chipotle are definitely two of my favorite things! I’m actually going to chipotle tomorrow 🙂
    The highlight of my week was leading my first therapy group 🙂

  3. ohmygosh I want to meet you both! so jealous =) ❤

    Hope you have a great weekend Pri!!!!! ❤

    good luck with the race!!! eee!

  4. Chipotle and Starbucks–yum! My two favorite places!!:) I can’t wait to hear how the race went!!

Leave a Reply

