What a productive day!

This day was a perfect blend of being lazy, working, eating,  and exercising.

On the work front, (yeah I have an exciting life, I work on weekends)See how hard I work, didn’t even notice that the husband is taking my pictures,

And when I realize he is, I start posing with my bacterias

**

Picked up my stuff for the race tomorrow,

**

Made a killer sandwich for dinner. Simply mashed navy beans with garden onion dip mix (sample sent from foodbuzz for review) and stuffed with mozzarella.

Served with apple slices and strawberries

Look at that cheese oozing out..mmmmm!

**

Workout: 30 minutes on elliptical!

And finally thanks to couponing, we managed to get a caramel mocha swirl and caramel latte for $1.08 at Dunkin Donuts. Due to some misunderstanding, there was no cream in my mocha swirl so I added some vanilla almond milk to mine and it tasted  spectacular!

**

Please pray for the lovely CP, who is going through a rough moment in her life.

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on July 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. congrats on your productive day! that sandwich looks crazy delicious. have a great weekend! 🙂

  2. Good luck in your race tomorrow!

  3. Lady, I hope that your race was amazing! Can’t wait for the recap!

    p.s. SO jealous of those coffees right now.

  4. What a fabio day. And how great does you samba look. The cheese oozing out, delish. 🙂 And the caramel latte only cost $1.08, that is amazing. Have a wonderful few days sweetness.

  5. love the pic of you posing with the bacteria 😀 hehehehe! you go girl!

  6. I just got back from holidays and missed the opportunity to send you my positive thoughts for the race. How did it go? Hope it was amazing! xx

  7. That sandwich does look super tasty! I do love the spice mixtures! Its fun to find new and interesting ways to use them. I hope the race went well!

  8. inspiring lunch! looks good.

  9. Haha, your work pics are so cute!! I never would have thought of that idea for the sandwich, but it actually sounds really good!

    I am totally an iced coffee addict right now!!

Leave a Reply

