Two days eats and a little game!

Hey all!

I missed posting last night, as my sleep got the better of me! I was so sleepy while I was drafting the post that I thought it is best to just go and sleep.For me sleep is like a hit or miss situation.When it comes, just go along with it!

I’ll try and recap all my eats from yesterday!

Breakfast:

Zucchini and spinach stuffed in an omelet! with some French roasted coffee!IMG_2967

Mid morning snack:

Citrus diet green tea and HOT and SPICY Peanuts

IMG_3013

Lunch:

Could not snap it but I ate some Crumbled Boca mushroom burger on some sautéed BBQ cabbage

Snack:

Came home to some Fat Free French vanilla and DCD

IMG_3014

Dinner

Chicken and veggies in Black bean sauce!

IMG_3016

That ends Wednesdays eats!

Todays eats

Brekkie:

No picture but a Green Monster

  • Kale
  • Spinach
  • Almond milk
  • Avocado
  • Agave

The most ridiculous one till date.I don’t know something in it tasted really weird! Never making this combination again!

Mid morning:

Diet coke with sunflower kernels.

0715091431

Lunch:

Last nights leftover Chicken and veggies in black bean sauce!

IMG_3019

Snack:

Walnuts

IMG_3020

Dinner:

We went to Romano’s Macaroni grill to celebrate Alisha’s bday!

IMG_3022

It was fun we got all crazy with crayons and scribbled away!

IMG_3024

IMG_3025

Dinner was some Jumbo Shrimp Spiedini. It was basically shrimp skewers with roasted veggie. I happily passed on the potatoes to the rest of the group!

0716091832

After the crayon craziness and dinner , it was time for some photo session!

IMG_3027

IMG_3032

Lets play a game: Can you spot me! I know you have not seen enough of me, but the pictures should give you a rough idea about the facial features!! This picture was class picture when i was in the first grade!

Can you spot me?

I saved you the trouble of going through  gazillion unknown faces and cropped of some of them,

PINK-STD 1 (88-89)

Let me give you a hint!

I am on your left side!

We have a lab meeting tomorrow and I have some hard core reading to do! See y’all tomorrow!

Oh before I go, be sure to check out Danica’s amazing Mac and BBQ give away. She’ll be picking three winners! I just hope I am one of them!

Bye!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on July 16, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Fourth from the left on the middle row?? 🙂 I love your chicken, veggie, and black bean sauce photo! Yum.

  2. Haha, love the table drawings! And the group pictures are too cute. Hmm, I’m going with Kristen’s guess. I love looking back at class pictures 🙂

  3. What a fun day – LOVED the drawings and photo session. Are you the one girl that stands out the most in the picture in the middle?

  4. P.S. Thanks for the Annie’s contest shoutout – good luck!

  5. middle row, 4th from the left?..

  6. Sleep trumps most everything for me. 😉

    Love the doodles!

    I was going to guess “insideiamdancing: middle row, 4th from the left?..” too.

  7. Hot and spicy peanuts?! Yum!! Sleep is definitely a priority over blogging!

    I love coloring at Macaroni Grill! You’re never to old for some genuine crayola time 😉

    I’m horrible at picking out faces but that picture is way too cute!

  8. love the dinner time art work, i love drawing on placemats!

  9. The same thing happened to me! I was just too exhausted and ended up having to do a full recap the next day 🙂

Leave a comment