Daily Archives: May 14, 2009

Thursday’s eats!!

Hello all!

Hope everyone had a lovely Thursday! Yahoo tomorrow is Friday!!

I nailed the combination of the green monster for my taste buds today. It was yummy.

The Mix:

Spinach

Banana

1 cup frozen fruits: Honey dew, peach, pineapple

1/4 cup almond breeze

water

IMG_2337

This was perfect and so fresh! I am making this again tomorrow!

I had no MMS, my GM surprisingly held me pretty well until lunch.

Lunch was last night’s left over Sugar snap peas with soba noodles. I am adding the pictures that I took last night instead of today’s, because it is better.

IMG_2335

At about 2 pm I was hungry again, so I had this Nutrigrain bar. Not very healthy but it was the only choice I had.

IMG_2338

Then I sipped this Vanilla caramel truffle tea all afternoon.

0514091352

I don’t know this evening I was craving sweet too much, I tried and subsided it by eating one of these bars again.

IMG_2339

Dinner was a comfort meal: Brown lentil dal with some rice, pappadums and pickle.

IMG_2341

Now i am off to speak to my Mom on skype. Yay!

See Y’all tomorrow!