Stinky, stinky, stinky!

I never never never comment on anyone’s food, but my co worker today is having something really deadly. It smelled the moment she opened her lunch box! I think I will not be able to survive long and have to run out for some air…..

[Running out in the open away from the stink]

I am out and blogging in the open with my fruits.It is pretty gorgeous out here.

IMG_2499

IMG_2500

LetΒ  me recap my Breakfast and lunch for you.

The morning began with an awesome 25 min yoga session followed by a quick breakfast!

2 WW toasts spread with some BB one one and Orange Marmalade and smart balance on the other. One the side 1 banana and some decaf Hazelnut coffee!

IMG_2494

Lunch: WW pita with Chicken filling.

Chicken filling:

1/2 cup chicken

1 tbsp Mayo

2 tbsp greek yogurt

1/2 cup mixed peppers

Dijon mustard

Salt and pepper

IMG_2495

With the pita SW, I ate some Kashi crackers and 1/2 banana and strawberry with choc sauce!

The fruits were enjoyed with some sunshine outside!

IMG_2501

Half way through I realized I wasn’t enjoying my pita SW, so I removed the filling and ate just the pita. Something about the chickeny taste made it hard to swallow! I like chicken but this was not tasty.

IMG_2497

I guess its back to working now! :~((

See you guys in the evening!!

Have a great day!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on May 26, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. angiesappetite

    The fruit with chocolate looks delicious! Yay for enjoying the sunshine!

  2. lol. for some reason, I keep thinking that person’s stinky food must have been Korean…Korean food can be SO stinky!

  3. Ooh, that’s yucky about the stinky food. But at least you got to enjoy your lunch outside! It looked gorgeous out πŸ˜€

  4. Ooo smelly food is the worst! At least you got to enjoy some fresh air πŸ™‚

    Your breakfast plate is so cute!

  5. Sorry about the chicken 😦 I do that all the time though, I’ll be eating something that is “good” but then I realize I’m not enjoying it as much as I should. I hate to waste, but sometimes it’s necessary!

  6. That’s hilarious! I hate when my co-workers eat stinky foods! It’s so frustrating. You’re lucky you can go sit outside though. I have to eat at my desk. Cute blog!! I’ll be sure to return soon!
    -A

  7. Ewww I hate when people it stinky things 😦 Glad you got out in the sweet sunshine instead!

Leave a comment